Skip to main content

Advisory Committee

Advisory committee members of the Master of Science in Biomedical Regulatory Affairs program represent a cross section of the professional community and include representatives from medical product manufacturers, research institutions and the FDA. Committee members help guide course design and review course content to ensure the program remains current as the field evolves.

James Cross, Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs, Forty Seven Inc.

Scott Dennis, Vice President, Regulatory & Quality Affairs, Bio-Rad Laboratories

Jill Herendeen, Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs, Pharmacyclics

Lena Huerlimann, Regulatory, Quality and ISO Audit Consultant

Ed Kelly, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, University of Washington

Tina Kim-Hafken, Associate Director, Seattle Genetics

Marcia Koren, Proprietor, GCP Compliance Consulting

Paula Lank, Vice-President, Regulatory & Clinical Affairs, Physio-Control

Robert Mackey, Regulatory Director and Regional Manager, Harris Group

Artha Nafie, Senior Quality Manager, Philips (Heartstream)

Andy Walker, Senior Vice President, Manufacturing, Juno Therapeutics

Roberta Wong, Principal Strategist, Wong & Associates, and Affiliate Assistant Professor, Department of Bioengineering

Jeff Yuen, President, Jeff Yuen & Associates